EN IT

News

March 2, 2019

LU-VE conference call Friday, March 22nd 2019

Friday, March 22nd 2019
15.30 CET, 14.30 UK, 10.30 a.m. EDT

Mr. Matteo Liberali, Managing Director
Mr. Michele Garulli, Investor Relations
will represent the company.

Results at 31.12.2018 will be published on 22nd March.

Conference call dial in details:
Italy:     (+39) 02 805 88 11
UK:     +44 1 212818003
USA:     +1 718 7058794

Please dial in 10 minutes before the conference call starts.
The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.


For further information:
LU-VE S.p.A.
Investor relations
investor.relations@luvegroup.com
T + 39 02 967 161